The Cairns Group


Member countries

Argentina Argentinian Ministry of Foreign Affairs, International Trade and Culture
(Ministerio de Relaciones Exteriores, Comercio Internacional y Culto)
Australia DFAT - Australian Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Bolivia Bolivian Ministry of Foreign Affairs
(Ministerio de Relaciones Exteriores)
Brazil Brazilian Ministry of External Relations
(Ministério das Relações Exteriores)
Canada DFAIT - Foreign Affairs and International Trade Canada
Chile DIRECON - General Directorate of International Economic Relations
(Dirección General de Relaciones Económicas Internacionales)
Colombia Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism, Republic of Colombia
(Ministerio de Comercio, Industria y Turismo, República de Colombia)
Costa Rica COMEX - Ministry of Foreign Trade of Costa Rica
(Ministerio de Comercio Exterior de Costa Rica)
Guatemala Ministry of Economy of Guatemala
(Ministerio de Economia de Guatemala)
Indonesia Ministry of Trade - Republic of Indonesia
Malaysia Malaysia's Ministry of International Trade and Industry
New Zealand MFAT - New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Pakistan Government of Pakistan - Ministry of Commerce
Paraguay Industry and Trade - Ministry of Development
(Industria y Comercio - Ministerio del Desarrollo)
Peru Ministry of Foreign Trade and Tourism (
Ministerio de Comercio Exterior y Turismo)
Philippines Phillipine Business Registry
South Africa Republic of South Africa, Department of Trade and Industry
Thailand Thailand Ministry of Commerce
Uruguay Ministry of Foreign Affairs (Ministerio de Relaciones Exteriores)
Vietnam Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development of Viet Nam and Ministry of Trade and Industry

Map and statistics

Click on a country to zoom in. Then click again to go to the country's website for trade issues.

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player